Your Guide To Doctors, Health Information, and Better Health!
Your Health Magazine Logo
The following article was published in Your Health Magazine. Our mission is to empower people to live healthier.
Your Health Magazine Reviews Contributor
BurnTide Gummies Reviews 2026 – Ingredients, Complaints, and What to Verify

BurnTide Gummies Reviews 2026 – Ingredients, Complaints, and What to Verify

Disclosure: This article may contain sponsored content or affiliate links provided by third parties. Publication does not constitute an endorsement by Your Health Magazine.

Quick Summary

BurnTide Gummies pair apple cider vinegar with BHB salts in a stimulant-free daily gummy marketed for appetite control and metabolic support. Here’s what stands out before you buy:

  • The Supplement Facts label confirms only two active ingredients, ACV and BHB, despite some marketing pages describing a six-ingredient formula
  • According to the seller, it is backed by a stated 60-day money-back guarantee
  • Pricing runs $49 to $79 per bottle depending on package size
  • Stimulant-free formula, manufactured in a facility described as FDA-registered and GMP-certified
  • Sold through the manufacturer’s website, with multiple sales pages in circulation worth double-checking before you order.

Read additional information about BurnTide through the seller’s website

BurnTide Review 2026: What You Need to Know Before Buying

If you’ve searched “BurnTide Gummies reviews,” you’ve probably already hit a wall of near-identical affiliate pages that all say the same thing: great formula, thousands of happy customers, buy now while it’s discounted. That’s not particularly helpful when you’re trying to figure out whether to spend $49 to $79 of your own money.

This review compares information shown on a BurnTide product label with statements appearing on the seller’s marketing pages and highlights details consumers may wish to verify before ordering. Some of the available information appears consistent, while other details may require clarification.

The following information may help consumers evaluate the product’s ingredients, pricing, and seller-provided claims.

What Is BurnTide?

BurnTide is a daily gummy supplement marketed for weight management, positioned as a stimulant-free alternative to traditional fat-burner capsules and powders. It launched in 2026 and is currently sold in the US, UK, Canada, and Australia.

The core pitch is straightforward: instead of juggling ACV shots and separate BHB capsules, you get both delivered in one gummy you take once a day. The brand leans into a “less is more” formula story, describing itself as a focused two-ingredient approach rather than a long list of additives.

According to the reviewed label, each container holds 30 gummies, a one-month supply at the suggested one-per-day serving. The product is corn syrup and pectin-based (not gelatin), which matters if you’re avoiding animal-derived ingredients, and the brand states it’s manufactured in the USA in a facility it describes as FDA-registered and GMP-certified.

View current BurnTide pricing and package details available through the seller’s website

How Does BurnTide Work?

BurnTide’s approach rests on two mechanisms working together. Apple cider vinegar contains acetic acid, which some research associates with modest support for healthy blood sugar levels already in the normal range and a feeling of fullness after eating. That’s the appetite side of the equation.

BHB, or beta-hydroxybutyrate, is a ketone body your system already produces when it shifts toward burning fat for fuel, most commonly during low-carb or fasting states. BHB supplements provide an external source of ketones, although taking BHB does not necessarily mean the body has entered nutritional ketosis or is burning more stored body fat.

Put together, the idea is appetite support plus metabolic support, taken once daily instead of as separate products at separate times. It’s a simpler mechanism than many “proprietary blend” supplements that stack six, eight, or ten ingredients with individually small doses. Whether a two-ingredient proprietary blend offers meaningful advantages over a longer ingredient list is uncertain, particularly because the amount of each individual ingredient is not disclosed.

BurnTide Ingredients

Here’s where it’s worth slowing down. BurnTide’s Supplement Facts panel lists a single 525mg proprietary blend containing two components:

Apple Cider Vinegar

  • The traditional metabolic ingredient in the formula. Some research has examined whether acetic acid may modestly affect post-meal blood glucose or feelings of fullness, but findings are limited and should not be interpreted as evidence that this gummy produces those effects. It’s the reason ACV gummies became popular in the first place, minus the harsh taste of a straight vinegar shot.

BHB Salts (Calcium, Magnesium, and Sodium forms)

  • Ketone salts provide beta-hydroxybutyrate that the body may use as an energy source. This does not by itself demonstrate increased use of stored body fat or weight loss. These BHB compounds are bound to minerals including calcium, magnesium, and sodium, although the label does not disclose how much of each mineral the serving provides.

That’s the complete list confirmed on the physical label. Worth flagging directly: some of BurnTide’s own marketing pages describe a broader six-ingredient formula that also includes green tea extract, cayenne pepper extract, L-carnitine, and pomegranate extract. Those ingredients don’t appear on the Supplement Facts panel we reviewed. This kind of mismatch between marketing copy and label isn’t unique to BurnTide, but it’s exactly the kind of detail you should confirm against your own bottle before you buy, rather than take either page at face value.

Other ingredients listed on the label: corn syrup, purified water, pure cane sugar, apple pectin, citric acid, sodium citrate, tapioca starch, natural flavors, and beet root powder (for color).

BurnTide Benefits

Based on the seller’s descriptions, BurnTide is marketed for the following purposes. These claims have not been independently established for the finished product:

Steadier appetite between meals

  • If constant snacking or afternoon cravings are what derail your progress, ACV’s role in supporting fullness is the most directly relevant benefit here.

Stimulant-free formulation

  • BurnTide does not list caffeine or another conventional stimulant on the product label reviewed. Individual responses to the product may vary.

A routine that’s easy to actually keep

  • One gummy, once a day, roughly 30 minutes before a meal. No mixing powders, no multiple-capsule schedules.

Support for your existing efforts, not a replacement for them

  • BurnTide is positioned as a complement to diet and exercise rather than a standalone fix.

A short active-ingredient list

  • The label presents a short active-ingredient list containing ACV and BHB salts.

To be clear: this is a supplement meant to complement diet and exercise, not replace them. Anyone promising dramatic results from the gummy alone isn’t giving you the full picture.

Who Should Consider BurnTide?

Consumers interested in BurnTide may be drawn to its gummy format and lack of listed caffeine. However, evidence that the finished product reduces cravings, improves consistency, or supports weight management has not been established in this article.

If you’re someone who’s tried ACV shots and hated the taste, or who keeps meaning to take a daily supplement and forgets because your routine has too many separate pills and steps, the once-daily gummy format may be more convenient for some consumers than products requiring multiple servings. And if you’re following a lower-carb or ketogenic pattern already, the BHB component is marketed to complement that effort specifically.

This isn’t the right product if you’re looking for a dramatic, fast transformation without changing anything else, or if you want a fully disclosed, single-ingredient formula with nothing bundled together. It’s also not a fit if you’d rather buy from a marketplace like Amazon or a local store, since it’s sold direct-to-consumer only.

How To Use BurnTide?

The label instructs adults to take one gummy daily, approximately 30 minutes before a morning or afternoon meal, with a full glass of water. Consumers should follow the directions on the product label and should not exceed the stated serving unless advised by a qualified healthcare professional.

Store the bottle in a cool, dry place, and don’t use it if the safety seal is broken or missing when it arrives. As with most supplements built around a proprietary blend, individual results depend heavily on the rest of your routine: what you’re eating, how active you are, and how consistently you take it.

If you’re on medication or managing a health condition, the label recommends checking with your healthcare provider before starting, which is standard and sensible advice worth actually following rather than skipping.

Is BurnTide Safe? Side Effects & Safety

ACV and BHB salts are used in dietary supplements, but their safety and tolerability can depend on the amount consumed, the individual, existing health conditions, and medication use. Because the individual ingredient amounts in the proprietary blend are not disclosed, this article cannot independently assess the product’s safety profile. Separately, ACV can cause mild digestive upset in some people, particularly on an empty stomach, and BHB salts occasionally cause temporary digestive adjustment when someone first starts taking them.

The product is stimulant-free, and the brand states it’s manufactured in the USA in an FDA-registered, GMP-certified facility, which speaks to manufacturing oversight, not FDA approval of the product itself. Like all dietary supplements, BurnTide has not been evaluated by the FDA for its efficacy claims, and it isn’t intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

The absence of a listed stimulant does not establish that the product is appropriate or low risk for every consumer. Anyone with a medical condition, taking medication, pregnant, or nursing should consult a qualified healthcare professional before use, especially given the acidity of ACV and its potential interaction with certain medications.

How Long Might Results Take?

Independent clinical research establishing a typical results timeline for BurnTide was not identified. References to changes occurring within particular weeks appear to come from seller-provided guidance or promotional material and should not be treated as guaranteed or typical outcomes. Individual experiences may vary, and some consumers may experience no noticeable benefit.

BurnTide Customer Reviews and Complaints

Here’s an honest note before diving in: search results for BurnTide are dominated by paid affiliate advertorials, many of which cite “verified” reviews without a traceable, independent source. We’re not going to manufacture quotes or pretend we found a stack of confirmed testimonials, because we didn’t, and neither has most of what’s currently ranking.

Independent, traceable customer feedback appears limited. Promotional and affiliate pages should not be treated as reliable evidence of typical customer experiences, effectiveness, or satisfaction.

Bonuses

Orders of the 6-bottle package currently include three free digital guides:

  • The Vinegar Window — digital guide covering timing, habits, and everyday strategies for getting the most out of apple cider vinegar as part of a daily routine.
  • The Steady Embers — digital guide covering how BHB is described as supporting natural energy pathways and metabolic balance without relying on stimulants.
  • The Companion Day — digital guide covering a morning-to-evening set of daily routines meant to complement the supplement itself.

All three are instant digital downloads, and they’re only included with the 6-bottle package, not the smaller tiers. If the bonus content matters to you, that’s worth factoring in when you’re deciding which package to order.

BurnTide Money-Back Policy

The seller states that purchases are covered by a 60-day refund policy. Consumers should review the complete terms, eligibility requirements, return procedures, and any shipping costs before purchasing.

Before you buy, it’s worth reading the full refund policy on the seller’s checkout page rather than relying solely on homepage messaging, since some brands in this category attach conditions (a minimum days-of-use requirement, for instance) that aren’t obvious from the sales page alone.

BurnTide Pricing & Package Options

BurnTide is sold in three package sizes:

  • 2 bottles (60-day supply): $79 per bottle
  • 3 bottles (90-day supply): $69 per bottle
  • 6 bottles (180-day supply): $49 per bottle, plus the three bonus guides

The six-bottle package has the lowest stated per-bottle price, although it also requires the largest upfront purchase. It is also the only tier that includes the bonus guides.

If the formula and pricing line up with what you’re looking for, compare the available package options and choose the one that best fits your needs.

Where to Buy BurnTide

BurnTide is sold online. Consumers purchasing from any online seller should verify the seller’s identity, product labeling, refund terms, and contact information before ordering.

One third-party fact-checking source reportedly identified a BurnTide promotion that it described as using a fabricated celebrity endorsement. Readers should review the underlying source before relying on that allegation. This is a good reason to slow down, confirm you’re on a legitimate order page, and skip any link that leans on manufactured urgency or a too-good celebrity tie-in.

BurnTide Pros and Cons at a Glance

Pros:

  • Simple, two-ingredient formula that’s easy to understand
  • No caffeine or other conventional stimulant listed on the reviewed label
  • Convenient once-daily gummy format
  • No gelatin, gluten, soy, or dairy per brand claims
  • Manufactured in a facility the brand describes as FDA-registered and GMP-certified
  • According to the seller, it is backed by a 60-day money-back guarantee
  • Bonus digital guides included with the largest package
  • Reasonable per-bottle price at the 6-bottle tier
  • Product directions do not state that a particular diet is required

Cons:

  • Ingredient list on the label doesn’t match the ingredient count described on some of the brand’s own marketing pages
  • The “regular price” used to calculate savings doesn’t match the stated $79 regular price elsewhere on the page
  • Results depend heavily on consistency and lifestyle factors, not the gummy alone
  • Individual ingredient amounts within the proprietary blend are not disclosed

Our Final Take on BurnTide

BurnTide combines ACV and BHB salts in a proprietary blend. Because the individual ingredient amounts are not disclosed and independent evidence for the finished product was not identified, its effectiveness cannot be determined from the available information. The seller states that a 60-day refund policy is available, subject to its terms.

That said: the mismatch between the label and some of BurnTide’s own marketing pages, along with the inconsistent reference pricing, are real enough that they’re worth confirming for yourself before you buy. Check the ingredient panel photo against what the page you’re ordering from claims, and calculate the per-bottle price directly rather than trusting the “you save” banner.

Consumers considering BurnTide should verify the ingredient label, seller identity, total purchase price, and refund conditions and discuss its suitability with a healthcare professional when appropriate.

Conclusion

BurnTide is marketed as a stimulant-free gummy containing ACV and BHB salts. The seller states that it offers a 60-day refund policy, although consumers should review the full conditions before ordering. It’s not a miracle formula, and some of the marketing around it deserves a more skeptical read than the average affiliate page will give you, particularly the ingredient count discrepancy and the inflated reference pricing.

If you’ve read this far, you already have more information than most people do before they order. If you are considering the product after reviewing its ingredients, limitations, pricing, and refund terms, review the available package options and carefully review the product details, pricing, and refund policy.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is BurnTide a scam? 

The existence of a product listing, label, or seller contact information does not by itself establish a product’s effectiveness, authenticity, or business practices. Consumers should independently verify the seller and payment terms before purchasing. A separate promotional campaign using a fabricated celebrity endorsement has reportedly been documented, so be selective about which link or ad you use to order.

What if BurnTide doesn’t work for me? 

The seller states a 60-day money-back guarantee. Read the full refund terms on the seller’s checkout page before ordering so you know the exact process and any conditions attached.

Does BurnTide contain stimulants? 

The reviewed label does not list caffeine or another conventional stimulant. However, the absence of stimulants does not guarantee that a consumer will experience no adverse effects.

Can I buy BurnTide on Amazon? 

This article did not independently verify any third-party marketplace listings. Consumers should confirm the seller, label, return policy, and product details before purchasing from any source.

How long before I see results? 

Independent evidence establishing a typical BurnTide results timeline was not identified. Seller-provided timelines should not be interpreted as guaranteed or typical results.

Contact Information

For order support, refund requests, or product questions, reach BurnTide customer support directly:

  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone: +1 (877) 257-0825
  • Address: 11870 62nd St N, Largo, FL 33773, USA
www.yourhealthmagazine.net
MD (301) 805-6805 | VA (703) 288-3130